Bill Evans Trio | Spring Is Here

Jazz You Too

The changing of the seasons happens very slowly – that’s exactly how this tune evolves – spring seems to stumble, not sure yet if its time has come –  although some very good signs have already been proclaimed – there are some worrying steps back  into the cold. The trio is composed by Bill Evans, piano, Scott LaFaro, bass and Paul Motian, drums – their rendition is superb – they are among the best after all.


View original post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s